Ann Booth Cup

This trophy was presented to the league by, one-time President, Malcolm Booth to be used as a memorial award after the sad loss of his wife Ann. It is used as a divisional knockout cup, when required. It was last contested in the 2014-2015 season.

Ann Booth Cup History
2014-2015 AFC Tudorbrook
2013-2014 Not Contested
2012-2013 Solihull Spartans
2011-2012 Not Contested
2010-2011 Not Contested
2009-2010 Not Contested
2008-2009 Not Contested
2007-2008 Not Contested
2006-2007 Bordesley Rovers
2005-2006 St. Leonards
2004-2005 Prince of Wales
2003-2004 Solihull Leisure
2002-2003 Land Rover Social