Presidents Trophy

The Presidents Trophy is played for as an OPEN COMPETITION including all of the member teams. Following the appointment of Ken Rae, in the 2007/8 season, as Honorary President of the Solihull and District Oakbourne Football League, the trophy was designed by Malcolm Whittaker, the then League General Secretary, and was made specially by Eaglesfield Trophies and replaced the Presidents 'Cup' which was first used in the 2002/3 season competition, it was subsequently engraved with all of the winning team names dating back to that specific season and was first presented to the 2006-2007 competition winners.

View Current Tournament
Presidents Trophy History
2018 - 2019 Dingle FC
2017 - 2018 HGC Billesley
2016-2017 Sporting Kingfisher
2015-2016 Meadway Sports
2014-2015 Hall Green Athletic
2013-2014 Meadway Sports & Social
2012-2013 Hall Green Athletic
2011-2012 Solihull Spartans
2010-2011 AFC Custard
2009-2010 Sporting Plume
2008-2009 Bordesley Rovers
2007-2008 Prince Of Wales
2006-2007 Bordesley Rovers
2005-2006 St. Leonards
2004-2005 Prince Of Wales
2003-2004 Solihull Leisure
2002-2003 Land Rover Social