21 Day Notices
This table shows all of the accepted 21-day notices of cancellation of fixtures that have been received by the league. As per our League Directives, teams are allowed to use TWO such cancellations during any one given season. However, they may not use such if the fixture concerned is a cup competition fixture issued prior to the receipt of the cancellation.

In General, throughout the season, 21-day team notices of any match cancellation must be sent to the League Fixtures Secretary with a copy of the request forwarded to League General Secretary, in writing. (Email communications are accepted) Any instances where teams are required to advise of any cancellations, by a specific date, will be notified to all. 21-day notices are not acceptable during the month of May.

Team First 21 day notice Second 21 day notice
AFC Sheldon 17-11-2019
BC United 27-10-2019 09-02-2020
Billesley FC 22-12-2019 01-03-2020
Bordesley Rovers
Cannon Hill FC
Coldlands 06-10-2019 01-03-2020
Coronation Star FC 20-10-2019 01-03-2020
Dickens Heath 15-03-2020
Dingle FC 15-12-2019 29-12-2019
Falcons United 22-12-2019
Fieldhouse 03-11-2019
Glades FC 22-09-2019 08-12-2019
Glades United 24-11-2019 01-03-2020
Hampton FC 29-12-2019
Hockley Heath Dynamos
Sharman’s Cross 12-04-2020
Lanchester United
Team First 21 day notice Second 21 day notice
Land Rover Social
Linden Athletic 15-09-2019 02-02-2020
Man On The Moon FC 10-11-2019 01-03-2020
Maypole FC 29-12-2019
Moseley Town Colts 22-12-2019
Olton Ravens 26-04-2020
Phoenix Rangers FC 02-02-2020 01-03-2020
Sheldon Athletic FC 08-09-2019
Shirley Griffs
Shirley Rovers 01-03-2020 05-04-2020
Solihull Astros 27-10-2019 09-02-2020
Solihull Lions 01-03-2020 12-04-2020
Solihull Moors 15-12-2019 29-12-2019
South Yardley FC 19-01-2020
Strawberry Fields 10-11-2019
Westhill Harriers 22-12-2019
Yardley Kings