• Sporting Kingsfisher - Super Cup Winners 2016-2017

  • Solihull Lions - Challenge Cup Winners 2016-2017

  • Sporting Kingfisher - Presidents Cup Winners 2016-2017

  • Grange FC - Alan Walker Cup Winners 2016-2017


  • Kitts Green Dynamos - John Smith Cup Winners 2016-2017

  • Solihull Lions - Ian James Trophy Winners 2016-2017

  • Glades United - MARLENE ASHLEY CUP WINNERS 2016-2017

Upcoming Matches & Latest Results
Solihull Lions 0 - 5 Linden Athletic
20-05-2018 - at Coleshill Town : Pack Meadow 2
Home Team Goals Away team Goals
  3 Jamie Rossiter
  2 Nathaniel Percival
Wing Jobs FC 1 - 8 Glades United
20-05-2018 - at Coleshill Town : Pack Meadow 2
Home Team Goals Away team Goals
Conor Mahon 1  
  1 Barney Dixon
  2 Joseph Hunt
  3 Anthony Jones
  1 Matthew Stott
  1 Luke Weaver

Latest News

Cup Winners

Congratulations to all our finalists and winners so far, The four finals so far have been thouroughly entertaining.

With goals galore and some last minute scares the result for the finals so far are as follows

Council Challenge Cup

Glades United 4-3 South Yardley - Very entertaining game with Yardley providing a nervey ending for Glades

Super Cup

Solihull Lions...

Olton Orient In To BCFA Sunday Amateur Cup Final

Olton Orient travelled all the way to Kidderminster to get their Semi-Final played, having been waterlogged off from home advantage in BCFA Sunday Amateur Cup. They had been drawn against Tap House Rangers of the Kidderminster Sunday League.

The game started...

CamScanner App

Sign in or Log in to CamScanner - Turn your phone and tablet into scanner for intelligent document management. CamScanner is an intelligent document.

Download from your app store or click HERE!!


Reporting Results Tutorial

From this season on, there is a new system for “Reporting Results” of matches. Not only will it be easier for member teams but it will also speed up the access of data, as your web site will be updated much quicker than it has been in the past.

 An explanation of how the system functions, and what secretaries have... Read more...

About our League

Les Hill was a co-founder of the Oakbourne League, which was set up in 1973. Prior to this, friendlies were being played from 1971. He created the league as he wanted teams Read More...

Fixtures 20-05-2018

Challenge Trophy

John Smiths Cup